Club Officers

August 2022

President: Werapong Goo MS ‘14, PhD ‘14

Vice President/Treasurer: Choedpong "O" Khannabha MS ‘13

Vice President/Secretary: Kanokwan “Fon” Kulalert ‘12

GSB Thailand Chapter President: Bernard Gaw GSB ‘09

Contact us if you want to get involved!

or login with your StanfordPass at and go to regional groups Thailand page for more information


from the files:

Stanford Club of Thailand officers

Feb. 2012

Stanford Club of Thailand officers with Chairman Chairman: Tarrin Nimmanahaeminda MBA ’70 and past president Dr. Prathip Martin Komolmas